Reader reviews – Night Speakers By Ali Sparkes

//, Young Readers 9+/Reader reviews – Night Speakers By Ali Sparkes
Reader reviews – Night Speakers By Ali Sparkes 2020-05-10T20:21:26+00:00

Project Description

Night Speakers

Author: Ali Sparkes

This is a wonderful book about three children (Matt, Elena and Tima) who are all waking up at 1:34am every night! They become friends and begin a daring adventure to find out what is waking them up…

Fans of The Explorer and Murder Most Unladylike will love this book! And if you love animals and adventure, this is the book for you!

Five stars!

– Charlotte, aged 10

Facebook reviews

Thrilled to announce we are now offering a weekly #free #audiobook, courtesy of the wonderful team @nosycrow! 🎧👏..This…

Posted by Cloudaloud UK on Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Leave a review

Leave A Comment

Other books worth reading

Reading Force
MENU